Hey folks – a reminder and maybe warning. New hack, same as old hacks, going around. “Did you see those pics of you?” or some crap like it. Gives you a website link. The site is a look-a-like Facebook page. Even shows facebook. com up top (facebook. com. accounts. login.userid.221233.facegagec. com/lp/fbm). If you get a message about it you should contact the friend that sent it other than thru FB and tell them their account has been hacked. Otherwise just report it on their account page.

via Facebook

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s