I missed a birthday. I thought I had an acceptable image of Lysa Joy Morgan to post; maybe it’s on another drive. Sorry Lysa – I was in a car accident Saturday and while I was online Saturday, I slept most of Sunday from pain of a fractured shoulder. So – Lysa had a birthday Sunday, May Day! She’s a traveler and a great hostess. I missed this past year’s Festivus party, but wll hopefully see Ms Morgan sometime soon. I hope you are well Lysa, that you hsd a fantastic birthday, and the others will say it with me – HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY.

via Facebook

Leave a Reply

