So I have been finding a few more people on Facebook that I have worked with in the past. New additions to the friends list include two women from Northern New England, Sage and Michelle, and a woman from Northern California, Tina. I’m glad to get back in contact with you ladies as well as other people who have created images and artwork with me. I hope you’ll share how you’ve been doing and hope you’ll add a like to my Union City Photographics page. Folks, if you haven’t noticed, I had posted quite a few older images, through Instagram, onto this Facebook page. You can look at the Instagram folder, Under photos, and see old and new. I do have more newer images. Don’t hesitate to comment. http://ift.tt/1C351w3

via Facebook

Leave a Reply

