Sick again the last day and a half, and top it off my phone was stolen. So – I have a phone again, but it might be a temporary. Not sure I want to switch to Android from an IPhone. And that sucker is expensive. Phone was stolen Thursday afternoon, and then I got sick Thursday night. Slept all day Friday until about 1 pm Saturday (today). Most of my stuff from the phone was backed up except for the last few days of texts and calendar entries. Still not feeling 100%, but got to get through it.

via Facebook

Leave a Reply

